Social Business

bg
Hands on with the Yeedi K700 robot vacuum: a super 2-in-1 robot vacuum and mop for a low tech life

Hands on with the Yeedi K700 robot vacuum: a super 2-in-1...

Editors' rating 7.6 Very good By Eileen Brown for Social Business | August 11, 2020...

bg
Back to school: Great headphones, earbuds, and speakers for students

Back to school: Great headphones, earbuds, and speakers...

By Eileen Brown for Social Business | August 12, 2020 -- 14:32 GMT (07:32 PDT) |...

bg
Logically launches tool to identify and combat fake news ahead of US elections

Logically launches tool to identify and combat fake news...

By Eileen Brown for Social Business | August 13, 2020 -- 09:00 GMT (02:00 PDT) |...

bg
Own your own hologram device with the PORTL hologram machine

Own your own hologram device with the PORTL hologram machine

By Eileen Brown for Social Business | August 11, 2020 -- 12:00 GMT (05:00 PDT) |...

bg
Back-to-school college students want a tuition discount for online learning

Back-to-school college students want a tuition discount...

By Eileen Brown for Social Business | August 12, 2020 -- 09:28 GMT (02:28 PDT) |...

bg
Two in three CEOs are on board for AI adoption, according to report

Two in three CEOs are on board for AI adoption, according...

By Eileen Brown for Social Business | June 24, 2020 -- 15:06 GMT (08:06 PDT) | Topic:...

bg
Best robot vacuums for the office in 2020: Roborock, ILife, Ecovacs, and more

Best robot vacuums for the office in 2020: Roborock, ILife,...

By Eileen Brown for Social Business | June 29, 2020 -- 12:00 GMT (05:00 PDT) | Topic:...

bg
How IBM's blockchain helps Norwegian seafood producers provide traceable products

How IBM's blockchain helps Norwegian seafood producers...

By Eileen Brown for Social Business | June 29, 2020 -- 17:12 GMT (10:12 PDT) | Topic:...

bg
Most of us avoid posting on social media because of co-workers

Most of us avoid posting on social media because of co-workers

By Eileen Brown for Social Business | June 30, 2020 -- 19:51 GMT (12:51 PDT) | Topic:...

bg
Gen Z has the most trouble working from home during the new normal

Gen Z has the most trouble working from home during the...

By Eileen Brown for Social Business | June 30, 2020 -- 20:05 GMT (13:05 PDT) | Topic:...

bg
Hachi Infinite projector hands-on: Turn flat surfaces into interactive displays

Hachi Infinite projector hands-on: Turn flat surfaces into...

Editors' rating 8.6 Outstanding By Eileen Brown for Social Business | July 3, 2020...

bg
Best BBQ gadgets in 2020: Favorite outdoor cooking equipment for the summer

Best BBQ gadgets in 2020: Favorite outdoor cooking equipment...

By Eileen Brown for Social Business | July 23, 2020 -- 12:00 GMT (05:00 PDT) | Topic:...

bg
Browser extension Hugo shows shareable pop-out meeting notes on top of webpages

Browser extension Hugo shows shareable pop-out meeting...

By Eileen Brown for Social Business | July 24, 2020 -- 16:19 GMT (09:19 PDT) | Topic:...

bg
UCLA Children's Hospital implements new AI robot to improve mental health during treatment

UCLA Children's Hospital implements new AI robot to improve...

By Eileen Brown for Social Business | July 24, 2020 -- 20:22 GMT (13:22 PDT) | Topic:...

bg
Raiinmaker influencer marketing platform launches with $50,000 'Open Source Money' rewards

Raiinmaker influencer marketing platform launches with...

By Eileen Brown for Social Business | July 27, 2020 -- 17:56 GMT (10:56 PDT) | Topic:...

bg
Best traveling tech and camping gear in 2020: Make your outdoor vacation more comfortable

Best traveling tech and camping gear in 2020: Make your...

By Eileen Brown for Social Business | July 27, 2020 -- 18:58 GMT (11:58 PDT) | Topic:...