Small Talk

bg
Facebook hashtags are great for 'eavesdropping'

Facebook hashtags are great for 'eavesdropping'

By Howard Lo for Small Talk | June 17, 2013 -- 07:40 GMT (00:40 PDT) | Topic: Social...

bg
BlackBerry pipe dream to stay enterprise relevant

BlackBerry pipe dream to stay enterprise relevant

By Howard Lo for Small Talk | September 24, 2013 -- 07:16 GMT (00:16 PDT) | Topic:...

bg
Hack it! SMBs rather be quick, dirty, and effective

Hack it! SMBs rather be quick, dirty, and effective

By Howard Lo for Small Talk | July 26, 2013 -- 05:27 GMT (22:27 PDT) | Topic: Social...

bg
Facebook Search now includes your status, check-ins, posts

Facebook Search now includes your status, check-ins, posts

By Howard Lo for Small Talk | October 3, 2013 -- 00:23 GMT (17:23 PDT) | Topic:...

bg
How do you connect people in traditionally offline environments?

How do you connect people in traditionally offline environments?

By Howard Lo for Small Talk | August 15, 2013 -- 06:24 GMT (23:24 PDT) | Topic:...

bg
How Microsoft-Nokia differs from 2011 deal

How Microsoft-Nokia differs from 2011 deal

By Howard Lo for Small Talk | September 4, 2013 -- 04:23 GMT (21:23 PDT) | Topic:...

bg
Hashtag can unify corporate identity online

Hashtag can unify corporate identity online

By Howard Lo for Small Talk | July 10, 2013 -- 10:13 GMT (03:13 PDT) | Topic: Social...

bg
Singapore e-marts should offer same-day delivery

Singapore e-marts should offer same-day delivery

By Howard Lo for Small Talk | November 29, 2013 -- 01:39 GMT (17:39 PST) | Topic:...

bg
WhatsApp going the way of Friendster in messaging world?

WhatsApp going the way of Friendster in messaging world?

By Howard Lo for Small Talk | December 17, 2013 -- 00:04 GMT (16:04 PST) | Topic:...

bg
Should a small business upgrade to Windows 8.1?

Should a small business upgrade to Windows 8.1?

By Howard Lo for Small Talk | October 21, 2013 -- 00:31 GMT (17:31 PDT) | Topic:...

bg
The tradeoff between remote working, cloud, and life

The tradeoff between remote working, cloud, and life

By Howard Lo for Small Talk | January 17, 2014 -- 04:01 GMT (20:01 PST) | Topic:...

bg
Is Steve Ballmer the best Microsoft CEO candidate?

Is Steve Ballmer the best Microsoft CEO candidate?

By Howard Lo for Small Talk | November 7, 2013 -- 00:30 GMT (16:30 PST) | Topic:...

bg
Tech start-ups in Singapore - cultural challenges you'll face

Tech start-ups in Singapore - cultural challenges you'll...

By Howard Lo for Small Talk | February 5, 2014 -- 08:55 GMT (00:55 PST) | Topic:...

bg
With Ballmer gone, will Nadella go even faster?

With Ballmer gone, will Nadella go even faster?

By Howard Lo for Small Talk | August 21, 2014 -- 07:23 GMT (00:23 PDT) | Topic:...

bg
Facebook ratings deserve a 1 star

Facebook ratings deserve a 1 star

By Howard Lo for Small Talk | March 27, 2014 -- 08:24 GMT (01:24 PDT) | Topic: SMBs...

bg
Windows Phone 8.1, are we there yet?

Windows Phone 8.1, are we there yet?

By Howard Lo for Small Talk | April 22, 2014 -- 02:36 GMT (19:36 PDT) | Topic: Mobile...