Pulp Tech

bg
Porn's big data sift: Half of all adult traffic is mobile

Porn's big data sift: Half of all adult traffic is mobile

By Violet Blue for Pulp Tech | June 4, 2014 -- 18:15 GMT (11:15 PDT) | Topic: Big...

bg
Thanks for nothing, jerkface

Thanks for nothing, jerkface

By Violet Blue for Pulp Tech | June 9, 2014 -- 10:00 GMT (03:00 PDT) | Topic: Google...

bg
Reader question: What can I do to fight online stalking?

Reader question: What can I do to fight online stalking?

By Violet Blue for Pulp Tech | May 12, 2014 -- 12:00 GMT (05:00 PDT) | Topic: Security...

bg
Quora's misogyny problem: A cautionary tale

Quora's misogyny problem: A cautionary tale

By Violet Blue for Pulp Tech | June 22, 2014 -- 14:00 GMT (07:00 PDT) | Topic: Social...

bg
Big data does conception: Ovuline's curious sex map

Big data does conception: Ovuline's curious sex map

By Violet Blue for Pulp Tech | May 29, 2014 -- 13:00 GMT (06:00 PDT) | Topic: Big...

bg
Facebook: Unethical, untrustworthy, and now downright harmful

Facebook: Unethical, untrustworthy, and now downright harmful

By Violet Blue for Pulp Tech | July 1, 2014 -- 12:42 GMT (05:42 PDT) | Topic: Big...

bg
Federal hot water for Facebook over emotional manipulation experiment

Federal hot water for Facebook over emotional manipulation...

By Violet Blue for Pulp Tech | July 12, 2014 -- 13:00 GMT (06:00 PDT) | Topic: Big...

bg
Nokia 925: My first Windows phone

Nokia 925: My first Windows phone

By Violet Blue for Pulp Tech | July 15, 2014 -- 12:50 GMT (05:50 PDT) | Topic: Windows...

bg
Google reverses 'real names' policy, apologizes

Google reverses 'real names' policy, apologizes

By Violet Blue for Pulp Tech | July 15, 2014 -- 21:56 GMT (14:56 PDT) | Topic: Google...

bg
Geek Sanity: It's Mental Help Week

Geek Sanity: It's Mental Help Week

By Violet Blue for Pulp Tech | October 28, 2014 -- 12:09 GMT (05:09 PDT) | Topic:...

bg
The Windows phone: One month later

The Windows phone: One month later

By Violet Blue for Pulp Tech | August 21, 2014 -- 12:16 GMT (05:16 PDT) | Topic:...

bg
Despite security flaws, legal failures: How to fight revenge porn

Despite security flaws, legal failures: How to fight revenge...

By Violet Blue for Pulp Tech | September 4, 2014 -- 11:42 GMT (04:42 PDT) | Topic:...

bg
Facebook nymwars: Disproportionately outing LGBT performers, users furious

Facebook nymwars: Disproportionately outing LGBT performers,...

By Violet Blue for Pulp Tech | September 12, 2014 -- 12:03 GMT (05:03 PDT) | Topic:...

bg
Google+ Terms get tougher on harassment, softer on nudity

Google+ Terms get tougher on harassment, softer on nudity

By Violet Blue for Pulp Tech | May 29, 2015 -- 04:48 GMT (21:48 PDT) | Topic: Google...

bg
Google AdSense to news site: Change your content, or else

Google AdSense to news site: Change your content, or else

By Violet Blue for Pulp Tech | November 11, 2014 -- 12:58 GMT (04:58 PST) | Topic:...

bg
Google bans 'explicit' adult content from Blogger blogs

Google bans 'explicit' adult content from Blogger blogs

By Violet Blue for Pulp Tech | February 24, 2015 -- 04:25 GMT (20:25 PST) | Topic:...